- Views26 times
- Answers2 answers
If a user have created a new listing, but does not complete it, and the listing is added to “pending payment” or “Preview” in backend. The user can not edit this listing anymore, and it´s not possible for the user to see a preview of it.
Only I, as admin, can see it, edit it and publish it.
Is it possible for a user to edit and publish listings that is pending? Say if a user creates a listing without completing it, and waits a few days, comes back and wants to publish it?
Sorry my bad english…