- Views21 times
- Answers3 answers
When listings are edited with admin approval, the original listings are unpublished until they are approved.
Can we avoid that ?
I would like the old listing (without modifications) to stay published. And when the admin will approve, the new version of the listing is published. Is it possible ? It is very important.