- Views51 times
- Answers4 answers
I have a site that is running BuddyPress and Memberpress and currently when someone clicks on “Add a listing” and they are not logged in, a notice appears (https://snag.gy/7TFZ6K.jpg). I would like to change that to display the site notice for unauthorized/logged out users (https://snag.gy/UFc4Ka.jpg).
I’m trying to figure out where to change this setting. Any help is greatly appreciated!