- Views68 times
- Answers1 answer
Hi, I’ve set the listing limit to 1 on all of my 3 listing packages (one of them is free, the other 2 are paid). After a user lists 1 listing and submits it, there is still a ‘Add a Listing’ box available on the top right menu.
And this way he can submit more than 1 lists.
Shouldn’t the box be hidden or something? Thanks!