- Views444 times
- Answers1 answer
I think I may have stumbled upon a small bug in user submissions.
If I Add a Listing (e.g., as a “Customer”) and then hit the Preview button and then hit Submit, everything saves properly.
However, if I do not hit Submit after Preview, but instead, go back to Edit the listing, some of the information (e.g., Region(s), Tag(s)) is lost.