- Views461 times
- Answers11 answers
Something very odd is happening with the accounts on the site, after 3 months of someone opening an account (trial period) they are no longer being linked to there payment package. So there premium listing is automatically being set to a ‘Free package’ lay out.
Example – Magical festival – They are a full paying premium customer, been active for 3 months and now there W.events listings is being displayed with the ‘Free package’ layout. They’ve lost all the data they’ve entered! This has happened to every single premium account after the 3 month trial has ended.
I can see on there listing settings that there is no payment package selected.
Please can you advise me on how I can stop this from happening?
Will i have to manually link all these accounts back to there premium package?
Has all there entered data been lost?