- Views177 times
- Answers4 answers
Hi, I have a plan that offers 30 days FREE and after starts charging month by month.
I would like that if the user cancelled the signature, his listing would expire automatically.
What do I have to put on listing duration, on Settings?
See screenshot: https://ibb.co/0j43HTL